Accessibility Menu

NIC Kerala

  • Keyboard Nav

  • Cursor

  • Contrast +

  • Bigger Text

  • Desaturate

  • Legible Fonts

Services List

The services for various Departments are given below:

Revenue Department Certificate Services
1. Possession certificate
2. Income Certificate
3. Caste Certificate
4. Nativity Certificate
5. One and the Same Certificate
6. Community certificate
7. Relationship Certificate
8. Family Membership Certificate
9. Non-Remarriage Certificate
10. Possession and Non-Attachment Certificate
11. Domicile Certificate
12. Identification Certificate
13. Valuation Certificate
14. Widow-Widower Certificate
15. Dependency Certificate
16. Destitute Certificate
17. Solvency Certificate
18. Inter-Caste Marriage Certificate
19. Conversion Certificate
20. Minority Certificate
21. Non-Creamy Layer Certificate
22. Legal Heir Certificate
23. Land Certificate
Right to Information (RTI) Services
24. Normal Applications
25. Appeal Applications
Public Grievance Services
26. Grievance applications
Payment Services
        Utility Payment Services
27. Water bills
28. Electricity bills
29. Land phone bills
30. Mobile phone bills
31. Wireless connection bills
        Calicut University Services
32. Exam Remittances
33. General Remittances
        Welfare Board Fee Payments
34. Labor welfare board fees
35. Cultural welfare board fees
36. Transport workers welfare board fees
        Police Department Payments
37. E-Challans
Forest Department Services
38. Compensation for death due to wild life attack
39. Compensation for injury due to wild life attack
40. Compensation for crop damage due to wild life attack
41. Compensation for cattle loss due to wild life attack
42. Compensation for property damage due to wild life attack
43. Compensation for house damage due to wild life attack
Revenue Court Cases
44. Criminal Miscellaneous Petitions (CrPC 133)
45. Petitions under Maintenance and Welfare of Senior Citizens Act
46. Petitions under Wetland Conservation Act
47. Appeal under Land Conservancy Act

A total of 47 services pertaining to various departments are covered under eDistrict project.